Please provide relevant information as required and submit a registration application. After receiving the application, we will verify and follow up in time.
Enter to cancel account
Enter a reason for logout
Once the account is canceled, you will no longer be able to log in with the account, and all content, information, data, and records under the products and services used by the account will be deleted or anonymized, and you will no longer be able to retrieve, access, obtain, or continue to use And retrieve it, and have no right to ask us to retrieve it (unless otherwise agreed by laws and regulations), including but not limited to: